Section VI. RHP 17 Participation Certifications

Each RHP participant that will be providing State match or receiving pool payments must sign the following certification.

- I am legally authorized to sign this document on behalf of my organization;
- I have read and understand this document;
- The statements on this form regarding my organization are true, correct, and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Organization Name	Name	Signature		
Anchor				
Texas A&M Health Science Center	Dr. Brett P. Giroir Executive Vice President & Chief Executive Officer	. The mo		
	Performing Providers	STREET, MARTINE STREET, MARTINE, MARTINE		
Baylor Scott & White Hospital – Brenham	Mr. Jason D. Jennings Chief Executive Officer College Station Region	, Vongerna		
Brazos County Health Department	Mr. Ken Bost Executive Director	ga they		
CHCA Conroe, L.P. d/b/a Conroe Regional Medical Center	Ms. Maura Walsh Senior Vice President	Maina Wald		
CHI St. Luke's The Woodlands Hospital	Mr. David Argueta President	1-0-0		
College Station Medical Center	Mr. Larry Rodgers Chief Executive Officer	fam fame		
Huntsville Memorial Hospital	Mr. Shannon Brown Chief Executive Officer	si.s/		
MHMR Authority of Brazos Valley	Mr. Bill Kelly Executive Director	Bill Yel		
Montgomery County Public Health District	Mr. Randy Johnson Chief Executive Officer	Randy & folwar		
St. Joseph Regional Health Center	Mr. Tim Ottinger Advocacy/Legislative Affairs/Community Benefits Officer	Jen Ottager		
Texas A&M Physicians Group	Dr. Nancy W. Dickey Interim Chair, Clinical & Translational Medicine	I bueste Que mo		

RHP Participation Certifications, continued

- I am legally authorized to sign this document on behalf of my organization;
- I have read and understand this document;
- The statements on this form regarding my organization are true, correct, and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Name	Signature
Performing Providers (continued)	
Mr. Evan Roberson	
Executive Director	Logres
IGT Entities	
Mr. David Bleakney	() $()$ $()$
Chief Executive Officer	banci los
Mr. Clay Kistler	- Cay Thistler
Board Chairman	Clay Juseler
Hon. Duane Peters	
County Judge	Wu
	\mathcal{O}_2
	12 tem metro
1	-10-0-1-
	(man)
	Famer L alucander
	Marker L Willochock
	Charles.
	yourngan
	Beren Sulato
and a many many many many many many many ma	Merenshilas
	Almes n. Calenti
	- Miller Coleran
	Man Ala
	All and a second
	Bilt
	mil and the
	- 14hav 1604 05/11/2015
Chief Executive Officer	TRUTOR
	Performing Providers (continued) Mr. Evan Roberson Executive Director IGT Entities Mr. David Bleakney Chief Executive Officer Mr. Clay Kistler Board Chairman Hon. Duane Peters County Judge Mr. G. Kenny Mallard, Jr. Board Chair Mr. Tom Wilkinson, Jr. Executive Director Dr. James L. Alexander Treasurer Mr. Jason Anglin Chief Executive Officer Mr. Jason Anglin Chief Executive Officer Mr. James Valenti President & Chief Executive Officer Mr. James Valenti President & Chief Executive Officer Mr. Chuck Norris Chief Executive Officer Mr. Chuck Norris Chief Executive Officer Hon. Ben Leman County Judge Mr. Mike Norby Chief Financial Officer Mr. Bill Jones

RHP Participation Certifications, continued

- I am legally authorized to sign this document on behalf of my organization;
- I have read and understand this document;
- The statements on this form regarding my organization are true, correct, and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Organization Name	Name	Signature		
IGT Entities (continued)				
Leon County	Hon. Byron Ryder	5 / 0		
	County Judge	thos adu		
Liberty County Describel District #1	Mr. C. Bruce Stratton			
Liberty County Hospital District #1	President	C. Gruce Stratton		
Madison County	Hon. C. E. McDaniel, Jr.			
iviauson county	County Judge	C Contraction of the		
Matagorda County Hospital District	Mr. Bryan Prochnow			
Matagorua County Hospital District	Chief Financial Officer	Duga J. Trocking		
MHMR Authority of Brazos Valley	Mr. Bill Kelly	Bin VIA		
Within Authority of Diazos valley	Executive Director	Du yeu		
Montgomery County Hospital District	Mr. Randy Johnson	Ralding		
Montgomery county hospital District	Executive Director	Many 2 40000		
Robertson County	Hon. Charles Ellison			
NODERISON COUNTY	County Judge	HAR .		
Sweeny Hospital District	Mrs. Hong Wade	id yell		
	Chief Financial Officer	(tong Wood		
Texas A&M Health Science Center	Dr. Brett P. Giroir			
	Executive Vice President & Chief Executive Officer	The mo		
Tri-County Services	Mr. Evan Roberson			
	Executive Director	horal 10		
Walker County Hospital District	Mr. Robert Hardy	8 Harris		
	Chairman	Nover Mangy		
Washington County	Hon. John Brieden	X A		
	County Judge	12 R		
West Wharton County Hospital District	Ms. Tisha Zalman	21 Falma		
these that on county hospital district	Chief Executive Officer	John Car. ap		
	UC Only Providers			
	Mr. Jason D. Jennings			
Baylor Scott & White Hospital - College Station	Chief Executive Officer	Also You		
	College Station Region	- Young		

RHP Participation Certifications, continued

- I am legally authorized to sign this document on behalf of my organization;
- I have read and understand this document;
- The statements on this form regarding my organization are true, correct, and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Organization Name	Name	Signature			
UC Only Providers (continued)					
Burleson St. Joseph Health Center	Mr. Tim Ottinger Advocacy/Legislative Affairs/Community Benefits Officer	Semothinger			
CHI St. Luke's Lakeside Hospital	Mr. David Argueta President	I-Q-Q			
Grimes St. Joseph Health Center	Mr. Tim Ottinger Advocacy/Legislative Affairs/Community Benefits Officer	Sum Officer			
KPH-Consolidation, Inc. d/b/a Kingwood Medical Center	Ms. Maura Walsh Senior Vice President	Mama Wash			
Madison St. Joseph Health Center	Mr. Tim Ottinger Advocacy/Legislative Affairs/Community Benefits Officer	Sim Ofinger			
Rock Prairie Behavioral Health	Mr. Jim Serratt Chief Executive Officer	905-			