skip to main content

Regional Healthcare Partnership 17

Regional Healthcare Partnership 17 (RHP 17) is a nine-county partnership, formed on March 14, 2012, located in the eastern portion of the Central Texas region. The partners consist of Brazos, Burleson,Grimes, Leon, Madison, Montgomery, Robertson, Walker and Washington counties. The Texas A&M University Health Science Center has been appointed as the RHP 17 anchor institution.

Anchor Contacts

  At a Glance

Last edited by: irgalen 03/29/2022