skip to main content

Regional Healthcare Partnership 8

Regional Healthcare Partnership 8 (RHP 8) is a nine-county partnership located in Central Texas. The partners consist of: Bell, Blanco, Burnet, Lampasas, Llano, Milam, Mills, San Saba and Williamson counties, and the Texas A&M University Health Science Center has been designated to serve as the Anchor institution.

The RHP 8 Anchor Team encourages interested stakeholders to stay up-to-date by routinely checking the Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC) website.

Anchor Contacts

  At a Glance

Last edited by: irgalen 03/29/2022